Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Millcreek - Canyon Rim

5 rating

Great haircut. I will be back again.

5 rating

My son was getting his long hair cut and had a great experience getting it cut short. The stylist did a great job executing what we wanted. He loves the MVP wash. We left very pleased with his cut.

5 rating

Great Service!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
James H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. I will be back again."

5
Sabrina G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"My son was getting his long hair cut and had a great experience getting it cut short. The stylist di"

5
Benjamin D. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Great Service!"

4
Kari C. | October 9, 2019 Google

"We really struggle to find a place for my picky kids. Jo was great and we really loved the other sty"

2
Nick L. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Hair stylist shaved part of my son's hair and tried to cover it up by combing over it. My wife notic"

5
Sam D. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Allie was great! Very nice cut."

5
Manuel G. | September 29, 2019 Google

"excellent and courteous service!!"

5
Rich A. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Great service! Fast, Friendly, great haircuts for my 2 boys."

5
Noah R. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Great service and great results. I will definitely return frequently."

5
James E. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Love the atmosphere and the easy online check in system...and Allie did a fantastic job with my hair"